Christmas Gift Shop

Showing 1–12 of 21 results

  • Handwoven Mexican Carrizo Storage Basket - www.nidocollective.com #mexicanbasket #carrizobasket #storagebasket #canastasdecarrizo

    Maurillo Carrizo Basket

    £75.00
  • CupapĂ© Serviette Rings - www.nidocollective.com #mexicantextiles

    CupapĂ© Serviette Rings – Set of 6

    £15.00
  • Carved Jicara Bowl- www.nidocollective.com #mexicancarvedbowl #carvedcalabash #jicara

    Carved Jicara Bowl

    £35.00
  • Indigo Guatemalan Blanket Altos Blanket - www.nidocollective.com #guatemalanblanket #momostenango

    Indigo Altos Blanket

    £150.00
  • Handwoven Mexican Large Bejuco Trinket Basket #mexicanbasket #basketweaving #bejucobasket #trinketbasket

    Large Bejuco Trinket Basket

    £10.00
  • Zinacantan Clutch Bag - www.nidocollective.com #mexicanclutchbag #handwovenclutchbag #ethicalaccessories

    Zinacantan Clutch Bag

    £40.00
  • Leather Tambor Rucksack - www.nidocollective.com #leatherrucksack #festivalrucksack #tamborrucksack #ethicalaccessories

    Tambor Rucksack

    £165.00
  • Handwoven Carrizo Placemats Set of 6 - www.nidocollective.com #mexicanbasket #carrizo #placemats #carrizoplacemats

    Carrizo Placemats – Set of 6 (Limited Edition)

    £50.00
  • Indigo Deshilado Shawl - www.nidocollective.com #mexicantextiles #mexicanshawl #fridakhaloaccessories

    Indigo Deshilado Shawl

    £80.00
  • Mexican Burgundy San Andres Cushion - www.nidocollective.com #embroideredcushion #backstrapweaving #mexicancushion

    Burgundy San Andres Cushion

    £40.00
  • Embossed Cross Body Bag - www.nidocollective.com #festivalcrossbody #leathercrossbodybag #ethicalaccessories

    Embossed Cross Body Bag

    £125.00
  • Lazo Mexican Zapotec Rug - www.nidocollective.com #mexicanrug #zapotecrug #teotitlandelvalle

    Lazo Zapotec Rug

    £125.00

Showing 1–12 of 21 results