Christmas Gift Shop

Showing all 30 results

  • Carved Jicara Bowl- www.nidocollective.com #mexicancarvedbowl #carvedcalabash #jicara

    Carved Jicara Bowl

    £35.00
  • Mexican Burgundy San Andres Cushion - www.nidocollective.com #embroideredcushion #backstrapweaving #mexicancushion

    Burgundy San Andres Cushion

    £40.00
  • CupapĂ© Serviette Rings - www.nidocollective.com #mexicantextiles

    CupapĂ© Serviette Rings – Set of 6

    £15.00
  • Diamond Virgin Wool Throw - www.nidocollective.com #mexicanblanket #virginwoolthrow #virginwoolblanket

    Diamond Serape Throw

    £125.00
  • Mexican Large Palma Basket Bag - www.nidocollective.com #basketbag #palmweaving #palmbag #mexicanbag

    Large Palma Tote Bag

    £45.00
  • Zinacantan Clutch Bag - www.nidocollective.com #mexicanclutchbag #handwovenclutchbag #ethicalaccessories

    Zinacantan Clutch Bag

    £40.00
  • Leather Tambor Rucksack - www.nidocollective.com #leatherrucksack #festivalrucksack #tamborrucksack #ethicalaccessories

    Tambor Rucksack

    £165.00
  • Indigo Deshilado Shawl - www.nidocollective.com #mexicantextiles #mexicanshawl #fridakhaloaccessories

    Indigo Deshilado Shawl

    £80.00
  • Mexican Barro Rojo Red Clay Ceramic Pot with Lid - www.nidocollective.com #barrorojo #mexicanceramics #redclaypottery #terracottapot

    Barro Rojo Pot with Lid

    £50.00
  • Destello Mexican Rug - www.nidocollective.com #mexicanrug #zapotecrug #teotitlandelvalle

    Destello Rug

    £275.00
  • Mexican Grey San Andres Cushion - www.nidocollective.com #embroideredcushion #backstrapweaving #mexicancushion

    Grey San Andres Cushion

    £40.00
  • Tobacco Maguey Net Bag - www.nidocollective.com #magueybag #maguey #netbag #mexicanbag

    Tobacco Maguey Shopper

    £55.00
  • Handwoven Carrizo Placemats Set of 6 - www.nidocollective.com #mexicanbasket #carrizo #placemats #carrizoplacemats

    Carrizo Placemats – Set of 6 (Limited Edition)

    £50.00
  • Mexican Barro Negro Black Clay Ceramic Pot with Lid - www.nidocollective.com #barrorojo #mexicanceramics #blackclaypottery #barronegro

    Small Barro Negro Pot

    £37.50
  • Handwoven Mexican Carrizo Storage Basket - www.nidocollective.com #mexicanbasket #carrizobasket #storagebasket #canastasdecarrizo

    Maurillo Carrizo Basket

    £75.00
  • Embossed Cross Body Bag - www.nidocollective.com #festivalcrossbody #leathercrossbodybag #ethicalaccessories

    Embossed Cross Body Bag

    £125.00
  • Mexican Hazel San Andres Cushion - www.nidocollective.com #embroideredcushion #backstrapweaving #mexicancushion

    Hazel San Andres Cushion

    £40.00
  • Guamuchil Picar Nibble Platter - www.nidocollective.com #woodenplatter #guamuchil #guamuchilplatter #guamuchiltree

    Guamuchil Picar Platter

    £35.00
  • Mexican Barro Rojo Red Clay Ceramic Milk Jug - www.nidocollective.com #barrorojo #mexicanceramics #redclaypottery #terracottajug

    Barro Rojo Milk Jug

    £25.00
  • Handwoven Mexican Large Bejuco Trinket Basket #mexicanbasket #basketweaving #bejucobasket #trinketbasket

    Large Bejuco Trinket Basket

    £10.00
  • Small Messenger Bag - www.nidocollective.com #leatherenvelope #leathercrossbodybag #ethicalaccessories #musthavecrossbodybag

    Small Messenger Bag

    £85.00
  • Guamuchil Wood Serving Platter - www.nidocollective.com #woodenplatter #guamuchil #guamuchilplatter #guamuchiltree

    Guamuchil Wood Platter

    £35.00
  • Cross Body Bag with Tuck - www.nidocollective.com #festivalcrossbody #leathercrossbodybag #ethicalaccessories #musthavecrossbodybag

    Cross Body Bag with Tuck

    £125.00
  • Red Mitla Serviettes www.nidocollective.com #mexicantextiles

    Red Mitla Serviettes – Set of 6

    £25.00
  • Mexican Barro Rojo Ceramic Salt and Pepper Saucers - www.nidocollective.com #barrorojo #mexicanceramics #redclaypottery #terracottapottery

    Barro Rojo Salt & Pepper Saucer (Set of 2)

    £9.50
  • Taupe Wool Rebozo Throw - www.nidocollective.com #mexicantextiles #woolthrow

    Taupe Rebozo Throw

    £60.00
  • Handwoven Mexican Small Palm Bread BasketHandwoven Mexican Carrizo Bread Basket - www.nidocollective.com #mexicanbasket #palmbasket #breadbasket

    Small Palma Bread Basket

    £6.00
  • Mexican Coffee Wool Rebozo Throw - www.nidocollective.com #mexicantextiles #woolthrow

    Coffee Rebozo Throw

    £60.00
  • Hand Carved Small Molinillo Whisk - www.nidocollective.com #molinillo #mexicanwhisk #molinillowhisk

    Molinillo Whisk

    £15.00
  • Indigo Guatemalan Blanket Altos Blanket - www.nidocollective.com #guatemalanblanket #momostenango

    Indigo Altos Blanket

    £150.00

Showing all 30 results