Shop

Showing 85–96 of 120 results

  • Medium Handmade Palm Storage Basket - www.nidocollective.com #mexicanbasket #palmweaving #palmbasket #storagebasket

    Medium Palma Basket

    £15.00
  • Hand Carved Guamuchil Wood Serving Spoon - www.nidocollective.com #servingspoon #handcarvedspoon #guamuchilspoon #guamuchiltree

    Guamuchil Wood Serving Spoon

    £13.50
  • Mexican Barro Rojo Red Clay Ceramic Bowl with Handles - www.nidocollective.com #barrorojo #mexicanceramics #redclaypottery #terracottabowl

    Barro Rojo Bowl with Handles

    £35.00
  • Extra Large Handmade Palm Storage Basket - www.nidocollective.com #extralargebasket #palmweaving #palmbasket #storagebasket

    Extra Large Palma Basket

    £25.00
  • Mexican Yellow Greca Table Runner - www.nidocollective.com #tablerunner #handmade #mexicantablerunner

    Yellow Greca Table Runner

    £75.00
  • Small Palma Trinket Basket - www.nidocollective.com #mexicanbasket #palmweaving #palmbasket #trinketbasket

    Small Palma Trinket Basket

    £3.50
  • Mexican Coffee Wool Rebozo Throw - www.nidocollective.com #mexicantextiles #woolthrow

    Coffee Rebozo Throw

    £60.00
  • Extra Small Handmade Palm Storage Basket - www.nidocollective.com #mexicanbasket #palmweaving #palmbasket #storagebasket

    Extra Small Palma Basket

    £6.00
  • Hand Carved Small Molinillo Whisk - www.nidocollective.com #molinillo #mexicanwhisk #molinillowhisk

    Molinillo Whisk

    £15.00
  • Mustard Mitla Serviettes www.nidocollective.com #mexicantextiles

    Mustard Mitla Serviettes – Set of 6

    £25.00
  • Mexican Barro Rojo Red Clay Ceramic Egg Cup - www.nidocollective.com #barrorojo #mexicanceramics #redclaypottery #terracottaeggcup

    Barro Rojo Egg Cup

    £5.00
  • Backstrap Woven Indigo Deshilado Table Runner - www.nidocollective.com #tablerunner #backstrapweaving #mexicantablerunner #deshilado

    Indigo Deshilado Table Runner

    £80.00

Showing 85–96 of 120 results